Skip to main content
 
Eat-Hola Tapas Bar

TAPAS SIGNATURE PAR SERGI AROLA

Laissez-vous tenter par les créations signatures de Sergi Arola dans un cadre moderne au style espagnol. Profitez d’une expérience interactive et observez les chefs en action dans la cuisine ouverte lorsqu’ils préparent vos tapas favoris. Eat-Hola propose une cuisine raffinée aux saveurs marquées dans une atmosphère décontractée à l’espagnole.

Eat-Hola est ouvert tous les jours de 19h à 23h.


Réserver au Eat Hola Tapas Bar
Sergi Arola

SERGI AROLA

DIRECTEUR CULINAIRE DU BAR À TAPAS EAT-HOLA

Originaire de Barcelone, Sergi Arola est un chef deux étoiles au guide Michelin. Il a été récemment récompensé d'une étoile pour son restaurant LAB by Sergi Arola à Sintra au Portugal.
Menu Eat-Hola

MENU EAT-HOLA

Découvrez les délicieuses créations du chef Sergi Arola. Au menu, des interprétations innovantes et originales de plats rustiques avec une touche locale à partager et à associer avec des vins des meilleures régions de la péninsule ibérique.

POP-UP CULINAIRE - 29 MARS

Notre chef étoilé Sergi Arola est de retour au W Verbier ! Vous êtes invités à notre pop-up culinaire pour célébrer la fin de la saison. Profitez d'une soirée interactive avec la cuisine en direct de Sergi Arola et découvrez son menu dégustation exclusif au Eat-Hola Tapas Bar.
RÉSERVER

Skip to main content
 
Eat-Hola Tapas Bar

SIGNATURE TAPAS BY SERGI AROLA

Indulge in Sergi Arola's signature creations in a modern Spanish-style setting. Enjoy an interactive experience and watch the chefs in action as they prepare your favorite tapas. Eat-Hola offers refined cuisine with distinct flavors in a casual tapas atmosphere.


Eat-Hola is open everyday from 7pm to 11pm.

Book a Table at EAT-HOLA
Lorem ipsum dolor sit ame

ABOUT SERGI AROLA

CULINARY DIRECTOR AT EAT-HOLA TAPAS BAR
Sergi Arola is hailing from Barcelona and with two Michelin stars to his name already, Sergi Arola has been awarded a new star for his restaurant LAB By Sergi Arola in Sintra, Portugal.

Recognized for his creative cuisine, he also stands out in the culinary world for his passion for music, referred to as the "rock star Chef" as he was a guitarist in the Spanish rock band Los Canguros.

Menu

MENU

Chef Sergi Arola innovates and unveils his new signature creations full of surprises. The menu features innovative and original interpretations of rustic dishes with a local twist to share and pair with wines from the best regions of the Iberian Peninsula.

CULINARY POP-UP - MARCH 29

Our Michelin-starred Chef Sergi Arola is back to W Verbier! You’re invited to our culinary pop-up Special season closing. Enjoy an interactive evening with live cooking by Sergi Arola and discover his exclusive tasting menu at Eat-Hola Tapas Bar.

Friday March 29, from 7pm.

Information and reservations:
bf.wverbier@whotels.com // +41 27 472 88 88
 

RESERVE